REALTORS / AFFILIATES

340 REAL ESTATE COMPANY, LLC
P.O. Box 766
St. John, USVI 00831
Mobile: (340) 643-6068
Office: (340) 779-4478
340realestateco@gmail.com

Tamela Donnelly, Broker
Mobile: 340-643-6068
tammypollock64@gmail.com

Jennifer Doran
Mobile: 340-998-0006
jdoran.340realestate@gmail.com

Julie Lasota
julieonstjohn@gmail.com

Wayne Lloyd
Mobile: 401-996-5548
wayne@antaresvi.com

Mary Moroney
vi_fishbay@yahoo.com

McCann, John, Broker, GRI
Mobile: 340-998-0423
John@HelloImJohn.com

Christine Pettito
Mobile: 305-299-4411
tina340realestate@gmail.com

Shekleton, Mark
Mobile: 340-998-7451
seaviewhomes@islands.vi

Any mention of individuals or companies on this website does not constitute an endorsement of services or quality.

DSR Engineering
David Rosa
david.s.rosa@gmail.com
P.O. Box 716
St. John VI 00831

St Jan Botanica
Adam P. Cook
gardensvi@gmail.com
PO Box 1765
St John VI 00831
340.513.9913 office
www.stjanbotanica.com

Northpoint Mortgage
Janet Bausch jbausch@trynorthpoint.com
NMLS 1515
1375 Wampanoag Trail
East Providence, RI 02915
iPhone: 401-440-0095
Fax: 401-633-7038

Schaffer Mortgage Corporation
Matt Schaffer Owner
matt@schaffermortgage.com
Bonnie Rapine
bonnie@schaffermtg.net
Nathan Purdome
nathan@schaffermortgage.com
52 Queen Street
Christiansted VI 00820
340-715-7744

The St. John Experience App
Jason Hubert
jasonianhubert@gmail.com
P.O. Box 847
St. John, VI 008031

CEC International / Real Estate Inspections
Herman E. Lloyd
Cell: 340-344-2791
www.cecre.vi
Email: cechlloyd@gmail.com
Building Services Consultant

GigaCrete Caribbean, LLC
Roger B. Minkoff, CIPS, ABR, GRI
3004 Altona, Suite 1-Medical Arts Complex
St. Thomas, VI 00802
Phone: 340-774-7827
Cell: 340-690-9710
Email: Roger@GigaCretecaribbean.com
www.GigaCreteCaribbean.com

Blue C Home Inspections
Keith Snell
340-998-1248

Caribbean Solar Company
Maya Matthews-Sterling
maya@caribbeansolarcompany.com
Owner | Manager
340.643.6007 (o) 888.340.1391 (f)
www.caribbeansolarcompany.com

Dr. Cool A/C, Refrigeration and Appliances
5000 Estate Enighed
PMB #31
St. John, VI 00830-1620
Phone:340-693-9071
Fax: 340-693-9553
www.drcool.com

AQUA ARMOR
Jodie Russell
jodierussell@ymail.com
340-626-7894

St. John Valet Waste Services
Davy Turner
davy@stjvaletwaste.com

Backed Up – Septic
Bret Lynn
brentlynn@me.com
340-344-5207

AMERICAN PARADISE REAL ESTATE, INC.
P.O. Box 8313, Cruz Bay
St. John, USVI 00831
Wharfside Village office:
Phone: (340) 693-8352
Fax: (340) 693-8818

Sparling, Joan, Broker
Mobile: 340-690-6021
joan@americanparadise.com

Harrison, Jacqueline, Sales Associate
Mobile: 340-244-9465
bogiesvillastjohn@yahoo.com

McLaughlin, Kathy, Sales Associate
Mobile: 340-693-7676
Kathy@islandgetawaysinc.com

Nickbarg, Mary, Broker Associate
Mobile: 340-513-2477
marynickbarg@gmail.com

Oliver, Hilarie, Broker Associate
Mobile: 340-643-1276
HilarieOliver@attglobal.net

Smith, Harley, Sales Associate
Mobile: 340-998-6665
harley@stjohnvi.com

Ward, Cynthia, Sales Associate
Mobile: 340-690-3252
info@carefreegetaways.com

Worthington, David, Broker Associate
Mobile: 340-514-5913
david@amercianparadise.com

AMM Broker, PC
P.O. Box 1772
St. John, VI 00831-1772

Michael Milne, Broker
Mobile: 340-693-7665
ammilnestj@aol.com

Calabash Real Estate, LLC
4126 La Grande Princesse
Christiansted, VI 00820

Honnie Edwards
Mobile:340-690-6616
Honnie@CalabashRealtors.com

Catherine Stephen
P. O. Box 1003
St John, VI 00831

Catherine Stephen, Apraiser
Mobile: 340-514-4242
catherinestephen@vipowernet.net

Cimmaron Property Management, Inc.
PO Box 37
St. John, VI 00831

David L. Conro, Broker, AHWD, RSPS, CIPS
Mobile: 340-344-4143
dave@cimmaronvacationhomerealty.com

CRUZ BAY REALTY, INC.
P.O. Box 66, Cruz Bay
St. John, USVI 00831
Phone: (340) 693-8808
Toll-free: (800) 569-2417
Fax: (340) 693-9812

Labrenz Gretchen, Broker
Mobile: 340-693-8808
gretchen@cruzbayrealty.com

Arquit Amanda, Sales Agent
Mobile: 904-838-2991
Amanda@cruzbayrealty.com

Kirk Susanne, Realtor
Mobile: 340-514-4444
Stjohnkirk@yahoo.com

Nancy Batten
nancy@cruzbayrealty.com

Nogueira Mary Phyllis, Broker
Mobile: 340-776-6876
info@PrivateHomesVI.com

Denise Fraguela Real Estate
8168 Crown Bay Marina STE 505-262
17-3 Estate Neltjberg

Denise Fraguela, BROKER
Mobile:: 340-344-1832
denisefraguela@outlook.com

Nelson, Melissa
Mobile: 340-473-8496
melissanelson33@gmail.com

HOLIDAY HOMES OF ST. JOHN, INC.
P.O. Box 40, Cruz Bay
St. John USVI 00831
Phone: (340) 776-6776
Fax: (340) 693-8665

O’Connell, Abigail Schnell, Broker, GRI
Mobile: 340-998-1934
abigailschnell@gmail.com

Jannelle, Diane
DJannelle@aol.com

Carney,Karye, Broker
Mobile: 340-513-1960
karye@karyecarney.com

Lovegreen, Sara E
Mobile: 340-344-4413
saralovegreen@gmail.com

Matheny, Richard
Mobile: 301-977-4232
gallowspt@aol.com

Gibbud, Jennifer
Mobile: 802-989-4656
jennifer@holidayhomesvi.com

O’Neil, Christie, Broker, CRS, CRB, CIPS, RSPS, GRI, CLHMS, TRC
Mobile: 340-998-7451
ChristieONeil@gmail.com

Samuel,Andretti
Mobile: 340-227-6596
Andretti@holidayhomesvi.com

Stair, R. Miles, CRS, CRB, GRI
Mobile: 340-998-7351
miles@holidayhomesvi.com

Zachary, Katie
Mobile: 340-227-3700
katie@holidayhomesvi.com

Integra Realty Resources – Caribbean
6500 Red Hook Plaza,
Suite 206
St. Thomas, VI 00802

James Andrew
844-952-7304 ex. 402
jandrews@irr.com

Islandia Real Estate ( A Sea Glass Company)

Nick VanAssche, – Broker, EPro
Mobile: (340) 998-7023
Nick@SeaGlassVi.com

Beechler, Marty, Broker Associate
Mobile: 340.626.1399
marty@islandiarealestate.com

Giovanna, Lynn, Broker Associate
Mobile: 340.344.1825
lynn@islandiarealestate.com

Kelly, Jane, Agent
Mobile: 941.544.5855
jane@islandiarealestate.com

Cope, Paige,
paige@seaglassproperties.com

Nash, Merry, Broker
Mobile: 340.642.2246
mary@islandiarealestate.com

JOHN FOSTER REAL ESTATE
40 A Norre Gade PO Box 1198
St. Thomas, USVI 00804
Phone: (340) 776-5000
Fax: (340) 774-7100

Ayars, Robert
Mobile: (340) 626-3128
bobayars@hotmail.com

Bailey, Nick
Mobile: 340-771-7719
nickbailey23@hotmail.com

Briggs, Peter
Mobile: 340-513-1850
peterbriggs70@hotmail.com

Johnston, Patricia
Mobile: 340 344-9846
patty_marcus@yahoo.com

Stuart, Fiona
Mobile: 340-626-4690
fionausvi@gmail.com

Williams, Lloyd L
Mobile: 340-513-9588
LloydLWilliams7@gmail.com

Neighbors Realty,LLC
P.O. Box 995
Cruz Bay, St. John, VI 00831

James Neighbors, Broker
Mobile: 340-201-2999
Jimmy.Neighbors@gmail.com

RE/MAX ISLAND PARADISE REALTY
P.O. Box 646
St. John, USVI 00831
Phone: (340) 775-0949

Beam, Diana, GRI, CRS, CLHMS, RSPS
Mobile: 340-690-4170
dbeam@remax.net

Runyon Associates
P.O. Box 3733
St. Thomas, VI 00803

Elissa Runyon
Mobile: 340-693-7488
bushwacker@viaccess.net

SEA GLASS PROPERTIES
5328 Yacht Haven Grande Suite #105
Charlotte Amalie
St. Thomas, USVI 00802
Office: (340) 774-5277
Fax: (340) 777-9472

Kerstin McConnell – DR
Mobile: 340-998-5737
kerstin@seaglassproperties.com

Dale Barry, – Sales Agent
Mobile: 340-643-2559
barry_family@hotmail.com

Karen Korsgren, – Sales Agent
Mobile: 340-514-4730
islandrealestate@joimail.com

Alexandra Laing – Sales Agent
Mobile: 340-513-7529
laingusvi@gmail.com

Chris Lampe, – Sales Agent
Mobile: 340-998-8364
chris@realestatecenter.vi

Natasha Leinenbach, – Sales Agent
Mobile: 340-690-6438
natapey@gmail.comi

SOLD ON ST. JOHN
P.O. Box 54
St. John, USVI 00831
Phone: (340) 513-1960
Fax: (866) 807-7962

Robert Carney, Broker
Mobile: 340-513-1960
bob@bobcarney.net

Joseph Kelley
jhckelley@gmail.com

ST. JOHN PROPERTIES, INC.
P.O. Box 700, Cruz Bay
St. John, USVI 00831
Phone: (340) 693-8485
(809) 693-8470
Fax: (340) 776-6192

B. J. Harris, GRI, CRS, CIPS, RSPS, NAR GREEN
Mobile: 340-513-4670
BJ@StJohn Properties.com

Les Otis
Mobile: 340-642-5752
les.otis@yahoo.com

Jason Corley
Mobile: 267-324-4040
jason@StJohnProperties.com

J. Marc Miller
Mobile: 340-715-0144
miller.marc17@yahoo.com

Nellie Christie
Mobile: 340-277-7825
nelliechristie@gmail.com

TROPICAL PROPERTIES
P.O. Box 135, Cruz Bay
St. John, USVI 00831
Phone: (340) 776-6862
Fax: (340) 693-7395

Harland, Roger, Broker
Mobile: 340-776-6862
info@tropicalpropertiesvi.com

Attard, Francesca
Mobile: 340-776-6862
fran@tropicalpropertiesvi.com

Bourdeau, Daniel
Mobile: 949-375-1878
dan@tropicalpropertiesvi.com

Carolyn Nunes
Mobile: 340-690-8824
carolyn.nunes1@gmail.com

Obbagy, Denise L.
Mobile: 340-244-4676
islanddenise70@yahoo.com

Rutnik , Andrew Broker
Mobile: 340-690-1260
andrewrutnik@gmail.com

Unique Island Assets
5000 Estate Enighed #210
St John, VI 00830

Warren, Jared
Mobile: 340-626-8229
Jared@stjohnhomesandvillas.com

U.S VIRGIN ISLANDS SOTHEBY’S INT.
4B Cruz Bay, Unit #4
Unit #4 St John, Virgin Islands 00831 United States Virgin Islands
Office: 340 693 0326

Parfitt, Corby, Broker, DR
Mobile: 340-643-6340
corby.parfitt@sothebysrealty.com

Bauman, Eric D., Sales Associate
Mobile: 340-513-2755
jstjrealestate@gmail.com

Courlas, Janet B., GRI Broker
Mobile: 340-643-5102
JanbCourlas@gmail.com

DEBBIE HAYES, GRI, BROKER
Mobile: 340-714-5808
DebbieHayes@DebbieHayes.com

Fowler, Sara
Mobile: 443-604-2164
sara.fowler@sothebysrealty.com

Steiner, Lee
Mobile: 340-998-2753
ileesteiner@me.com

USVI Real Estate Brokers, RE/MAX St. Croix
#5 Company Street
Christiansted, VI 00820

Bourdon, Ava Gail
Mobile: 340-773-1048
gail@avagailbourdon.com